LIFE RELIGION FAMILY

a place to come and discuss in peace, things of religion, life, and families

This is turning out to be a hell of a year!

Posted by tawodi on March 10, 2012


First off let me say it is good to still be here…At ALL!!  Next let me say I will NOT expand on that comment…yet!

Next,… I guess the announcment that the People of Abraham Group may be closing…. as I have neither the time or the health to continue writing there and doing what is necessary for it to carry on with no-one at the helm,  so to speak.

Now as you all know the political scene is heating up and promises to be nothing pretty to see,  as it rolls toward the next election. But, we need to change what is ocurring in this country or we won’t HAVE a country, at least as we have come to understand it, … and our selves…. as a country.

And that is all for politics now.

I have gone into full retirement from my ministry of visitation and hospice care… as I no longer have the physical resources to continue at that either.  Wow,  this is turning into a whole lot of…” I ain’t doin’ that anymore”…..but that is what has,  and IS,  happening on the personal front with me.

I will stop for now,  as this is the first time I have had the opurtunity to write here,  as well as the inclination,  since last February, as you can easily see from the article dates on the blog.

I WILL be writing more,  as there is a great deal for me to do here in the very near future,  for those who will follow in what I am doing, both in ministry and elsewhere.

That’s all for now,  take care and be well friends….God Bless you all……Rev. Bruce…….Tawodi

Leave a Reply

 
