LIFE RELIGION FAMILY

a place to come and discuss in peace, things of religion, life, and families

THIRD SHOW IS ARCHIVED

Posted by tawodi on May 29, 2007


Hello all tonight I did the third Tawodi’s hawks nest and it was fun!! hope it was for you too.  I wandered a bit because quite frankly I was a little giddy……..allright a lot giddy!!

Today it became official,  I am now registered with the state of Massachusetts as Independant Clergy,  affiliation  to the Tree of The Mustard Seed ……..Church.  Non Denominational,  Following the Apostle’s Creed.

I started out with that announcement and quickly realised that if I stayed in that mood, I was going to be giggling all through the show.  Maybe not a bad thing,  and when I listened to it after it was archived it had me laughing in spots, because it was all stream of conscienceness stuff off the top of my head.  I felt that it had gotten away from me,  but when I listened I realised it went fine.  I didn’t sound like any bigger an idiot than I actually am!!!

For those who read this I need some input as to what YOU  want and expect from the show and this site,  I’m still feeling my way. The interfaith movement of reconciliation between Christians,  Muslims,  and Jews,  MUST be the first consideration as that is my sworn lifes mission,  till I shuffle off this mortal coil (or am pushed) so lets hear from you out there.

I think I have discovered a way to put up the Catholic reconciliation dialogs that I mentioned I would.  So those of you who want them,  can access them and print them out, free of charge.  To bring to those who are active in your churches and mosques and synagogues,  for you and others of your congregations,  to study and perhaps join us here,  to bring about understanding in this country and later the world,  if possible and I believe that it is possible!!!

If you have faith the size of a grain of mustard seed you can move mountains!!!   Be well all………Tawodi

Leave a Reply

 
